BySurgence Labs
Gate

Crypto exchanges · Centralised exchange

Live

Gate Rift Summit Prediction Challenge: Predict Worlds

150,000 USDT in total

Status
32 days left
Starts
14 Oct 2026
Ends
15 Nov 2026
Type
Trading competition
Assets
Event contracts
Who can join
Not listed; unavailable in some regions per Gate
KYC
Not stated
Participants
Not published

What you need to qualify

Low barrier

From 200 USDT volume for vouchers; 2,000 USDT per stage for stage rewards

Minimum trading volume
200 USDT (event (first-prediction voucher))
Also needed
2,000 USDT per stage for stage rewards
Identity check (KYC)
Not stated

What it is

Gate runs a 150,000 USDT prize pool on its League of Legends Worlds 2026 prediction markets, split across first-prediction vouchers, stage rewards, a leaderboard and a champion pool. Markets are available on the Gate App only.

How to join

Register on the event page, then trade the designated Worlds markets in the Gate App (v8.39.0 or later). Only trades after registration count.

Source checked 14 Oct 2026 (published 14 Oct 2026). Terms are set by Gate and can change; the official rules always win. Something wrong? Fix this listing

Rift Summit Prediction Challenge: Predict Worlds: questions and answers

Who can join Gate Rift Summit Prediction Challenge: Predict Worlds?

Gate publishes this on who can take part: Not listed; unavailable in some regions per Gate.

When does Rift Summit Prediction Challenge: Predict Worlds end?

It runs until 15 Nov 2026 (32 days left). Check the time zone in the official rules: many campaigns close at a set hour in UTC or local time.

What do you need to qualify for Rift Summit Prediction Challenge: Predict Worlds?

From 200 USDT volume for vouchers; 2,000 USDT per stage for stage rewards.

What is the reward for Rift Summit Prediction Challenge: Predict Worlds?

150,000 USDT in total. How rewards are split and when they are paid is set in Gate's official rules.

Where are the official rules for Gate Rift Summit Prediction Challenge: Predict Worlds?

TraderComps lists this campaign from Gate's own announcement (gate.com), last checked on 14 Oct 2026. The platform's rules always win if they change, so read them before you take part. How trading competitions work

More from Gate

Also live: crypto exchanges

See all ↗

New to this kind of campaign? Read How trading competitions work, or see every Gate campaign.

Related reading